<VV> bogus corsa on ebay

Marc Marcoulides hharpo at earthlink.net
Tue Aug 9 09:44:54 EDT 2016

I was unable to find it by the listing number, but located it with the seller search tool. I wonder how much profanity we would get if we said the master cylinder is a 65 and so is the Corsa dash. It probably had a 65 condenser that has been relocated to the trunk as well. I wonder if it has a 66 4 speed (Saginaw) otherwize a nice car

-----Original Message-----
>From: Rick Fulkerson via VirtualVairs <virtualvairs at corvair.org>
>Sent: Aug 8, 2016 6:41 PM
>To: virtualvairs at corvair.org
>Subject: <VV> bogus corsa on ebay
>There is a "Corsa" listed on ebay 222212414403. States is a 66 Corsa. vin starts 105376w- It's a Monza. Attempted to contact seller- Fast440classiccars and got a profanity laced response.
>He stated in no uncertain terms where I could put it and refuses to change the listing. I have reported him to ebay, but lets put the word out on this jerk. He's located in Texas so all you VV'rs down there
>let your friends know this guy is up to no good.
>vair694800 at yahoo.com
> _______________________________________________
>This message was sent by the VirtualVairs mailing list, all copyrights are the property
>of the writer, please attribute properly. For help, mailto:vv-help at corvair.org
>This list sponsored by the Corvair Society of America, http://www.corvair.org/
>Post messages to: VirtualVairs at corvair.org
>Change your options: http://www.vv.corvair.org/mailman/options/virtualvairs
>Archives: http://www.vv.corvair.org/archive.htm
> _______________________________________________

More information about the VirtualVairs mailing list